Offers and Promotions

What Have We Got In Store For Dining Services?



 



01
MAR
Craving Panache?

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Panache

08
MAR
Craving Panache?

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Panache

14
MAR
Spring into Starbucks with a Free Sample

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Starbucks Reserve

15
MAR
Craving Panache?

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Panache

21
MAR
A Taste of Jazzman's

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Jazzman's

22
MAR
Craving Panache?

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Panache

27
MAR
Refresh from Spring Break with UT Dollars

Monday, March 27, 2017 - Monday, April 3, 2017
12:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

29
MAR
Craving Panache?

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Panache

04
APR
ALOHA

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Ultimate Dining

05
APR
Save the Date *April 5*

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
9th Floor Vaughn Center

05
APR
Craving Panache?

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Panache

12
APR
Craving Panache?

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Panache

12
APR
Mindful Monthly Special Tasting

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Spartan Club

19
APR
Craving Panache?

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Panache

26
APR
Craving Panache?

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Panache

University of Tampa | 401 W. Kennedy Blvd. | Tampa, FL 33606-1490 | (813) 257-3088 | Contact Us