Offers and Promotions

What Have We Got In Store For Dining Services?

Buy 300 UT Dollars, Receive a Bonus 20 UT Dollars! 

Bricklet - Click Here Meal Plan

04
OCT
Craving Panache?

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Panache

11
OCT
Craving Panache?

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Panache

18
OCT
Craving Panache?

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Panache

21
OCT
Fall for Dining

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017
12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.

25
OCT
Craving Panache?

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Panache

26
OCT
Show Us Your Best Pumpkin!

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Friday, October 27, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

01
NOV
Craving Panache?

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Panache

08
NOV
Craving Panache?

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Panache

15
NOV
Craving Panache?

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Panache

22
NOV
Craving Panache?

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Panache

29
NOV
Craving Panache?

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Panache

University of Tampa | 401 W. Kennedy Blvd. | Tampa, FL 33606-1490 | (813) 257-3088 | Contact Us