Office Team

Phone: (813) 257-3088

Fax: (813) 258-7298

Amy Truong
Amy Truong 
(813) 258-7257
Resident District Manager
atruong@ut.edu

Sharon Lerum
Sharon Lerum
(813) 258-8633
Unit Controller/HR Manager
slerum@ut.edu

Sharon Pruginic
Sharon Pruginic
(813) 257-5238
Project Manager
spruginic@ut.edu


Ralph Beyrouti
Ralph Beyrouti
(813) 257-8632
Retail Operations Manager
rbeyrouti@ut.edu

Alex Love
Alex Love
(813) 258-7257
Office Manager
alove@ut.edu


Rathskeller / Spartan Club

(813) 258-7240

Spartan Club Manager - Boris Dordevic
Boris Dordevic
Spartan Club Manager
Boris.Dordevic@sodexo.com

John Benjamin - Spartan Club Supervisor
John Benjamin
Spartan Club Supervisor

Brittany_Ellis_Spartan_Club_Supervisor
Brittany Ellis
Spartan Club Supervisor


Christopher_Hinton_Spartan_Club_Supervisor
Christopher Hinton
Spartan Club Supervisor

Darren McCoy - Spartan Club Supervisor
Darren McCoy
Spartan Club Supervisor

Marco Miranda
Marco Miranda
Spartan Club Supervisor


Sabrina Webby
Sabrina Webby
Spartan Club Supervisor


Frank and Carol Morsani Hall

Phone: (813) 257-3888

Fax: (813) 257-3990

Morsani Manager - Michelle Silas
Michelle Silas
Morsani Hall & Starbucks Reserve Manager

Christopher Austin - Executive Chef
Christopher Austin
Retail Executive Chef
christopher.austin@sodexo.com

Martha Aristizabal
Martha Aristizabal
Morsani Hall Supervisor


Adoblin
Adoblin Daniels
Morsani Hall Supervisor

Juanita Jones - Morsani Supervisor
Juanita Jones
Morsani Supervisor

Tony Malloy
Toni Malloy
Morsani Hall Supervisor


Karl Pruginic Morsani Supervisor
Karl Pruginic
Morsani Hall Supervisor

Morsani - Karen Picarelli
Karen Picarelli
Morsani Hall Supervisor


Ultimate Dining

(813) 257-3612

Lauren Franchetti - Campus Executive Chef
Lauren Franchetti
Campus Executive Chef
Lauren.Franchetti@sodexo.com
(813) 257-3091

Leslie Charles Ultimate Dining Supervisor
Leslie Charles
Ultimate Dining Supervisor

Christopher Forsmen - Ultimate Dining Supervisor
Christopher Forsmen
Ultimate Dining Supervisor


Michael_Ray_Ultimate_Dining_Supervisor
Michael Ray
Ultimate Dining Supervisor


Starbucks Reserve

Phone: (813) 257-3243

Cox_Veronica_Starbucks_Manager
Veronica Cox
Starbucks Reserve Manager
Veronica.Cox@sodexo.com
(813)-257-3243

Shauntelle Brown Starbucks Reserve Supervisor
Shauntelle Brown
Starbucks Reserve Supervisor

Eboni Grant - Starbucks Reserve Supervisor
Eboni Grant
Starbucks Reserve Supervisor


Allen Thornton - Starbucks Sup
Allen Thornton
Starbucks Reserve Supervisor

Misty Thornton Starbucks Reserve Supervisor
Misty Thornton
Starbucks Reserve Supervisor


Catering

(813) 257-3121

Nick Fowler
Nick Fowler
Catering Director
nfowler@ut.edu

Tabitha Wieland
Tabitha Wieland
Catering Cooridnator
catering@ut.edu
813-257-3121

Dan Buyle
Dan Buyle
Catering Executive Chef


Mercedes Souther - Catering Sup
Mercedes Souther
Catering Supervisor

Alec Sloan - Catering Sup
Alec Sloan
Catering Supervisor


Marketing

Stefanie Crocco - Marketing
Stef Crocco
Marketing Coordinator
stefanie.crocco@sodexo.com
813-257-3894


In This Section

University of Tampa | 401 W. Kennedy Blvd. | Tampa, FL 33606-1490 | (813) 257-3088 | Contact Us