Office Team

Phone: (813) 257-3088

Fax: (813) 258-7298

Amy Truong
Amy Truong 
(813) 258-7257
Resident District Manager
atruong@ut.edu

Sharon Lerum
Sharon Lerum
(813) 258-8633
Unit Controller/HR Manager
slerum@ut.edu

Sharon Pruginic
Sharon Pruginic
(813) 257-5238
Project Manager
spruginic@ut.edu


Ralph Beyrouti
Ralph Beyrouti
(813) 257-8632
Retail Operations Manager
rbeyrouti@ut.edu

Alex Love
Alex Love
(813) 258-7257
Officer Manager
alexander.love@sodexo.com


Rathskeller / Spartan Club

(813) 258-7240

Spartan Club Manager - Boris Dordevic
Boris Dordevic
Spartan Club Manager
Boris.Dordevic@sodexo.com

Marco Miranda
Marco Miranda
Spartan Club Supervisor

Sabrina Webby
Sabrina Webby
Spartan Club Supervisor


Frank and Carol Morsani Hall

Phone: (813) 257-3887

Fax: (813) 257-3990

Martha Aristizabal
Martha Aristizabal
Morsani Hall Supervisor

Adoblin
Adoblin Daniels
Morsani Hall Supervisor

Tony Malloy
Toni Malloy
Morsani Hall Supervisor


Karl Pruginic Morsani Supervisor
Karl Pruginic
Morsani Hall Supervisor

Starbucks Reserve - Karen Picarelli
Karen Picarelli
Morsani Hall Supervisor


Ultimate Dining

(813) 257-3612

Coming Soon!



Campus Executive Chef
(813) 257-3091

Kamil Honein
Kamil Honein
Food Service Manager
Kamil.Honein@sodexo.com
813-257-3812

Leslie Charles Ultimate Dining Supervisor
Leslie Charles
Ultimate Dining Supervisor


Brenda Hammond
Brenda Hammond
Ultimate Dining Supervisor

Monique Shields
Monique Shields
Ultimate Dining Supervisor


Starbucks Reserve

Phone: (813) 257-3088

Fax: (813) 258-7298

Shauntelle Brown Starbucks Reserve Supervisor
Shauntelle Brown
Starbucks Reserve Supervisor

Starbucks Reserve Supervisor  - Misty Thorton
Misty Thorton
Starbucks Reserve Supervisor


Catering

(813) 257-3121

Nick Fowler
Nick Fowler
Catering Director
nfowler@ut.edu

Dan Buyle
Dan Buyle
Catering Executive Chef

Tabitha Wieland
Tabby Wieland
Catering Supervisor


Marketing

For Marketing requests or information please contact (813) 257-3088.

Marketing Contact


In This Section

University of Tampa | 401 W. Kennedy Blvd. | Tampa, FL 33606-1490 | (813) 257-3088 | Contact Us